In Feature Articles

We may receive a commission when you use our affiliate links. However, this does not impact our recommendations.

Welcome to the December to Remember 2021 Sweepstakes!

Popular Woodworking Magazine and its sponsors will award one prize each day from November 25 through December 31. The prize pictured on each day in the calendar below is the prize offered for that day. To register for a chance to win each prize, you must enter on the day the prize is offered. You may enter as many of the daily contests as you like, but are limited to one entry per day.

2021 December to Remember


Nov 25 | Woodpeckers 1281 12″ x 8″ Precision Woodworking Square | www.woodpeck.com


Nov 26 | Bessey K-Body Revo Kit, KRK2440 | www.besseytools.com


Nov 27 | Titebond Speed Set Wood Glue | www.titebond.com


Nov 28  | Easy Wood Tools Mini Easy Hollower 3 Piece Set | www.easywoodtools.com


N0v 29 | Bessey 12″ GearKlamps | www.besseytools.com


Nov 30 | Senco PC1010N One-Gallon Compressor | www.senco.com


 

DEC 1 | Drill Doctor X2 Drill Bit, Knife, & Tool Sharpener | www.drilldoctor.com


DEC 2 | Bridge City Toolworks DJ-3 Universal Drilling Jig | www.bridgecitytools.com


DEC 3 | Knew Concepts 6.5″ Coping Saw | www.knewconcepts.com


Dec 4 | Steve Wall Lumber Co. 15 Bd. Ft. of Ambrosia Maple | www.walllumber.com


Dec 5 | Norton IM313 Sharpening System | www.nortonabrasives.com/en-us


Dec 6 | Harvey Woodworking MG- 36 Miter Gauge | www.harveywoodworking.com


Dec 7 | LumberJack Tools Beginners Accessory Kit | www.lumberjacktools.com


Dec 8 | Drill Doctor 750X | www.drilldoctor.com


Dec 9 | Leigh Super12 Dovetail Jig | www.leightools.com


DEC 10 | Armor Tool New Mini Jig Pocket Hole System with 350pc Screw Set and 3″ Face Clamp | www.armor-tool.com


Dec 11 | Osborne Wood Products Club Round Bun Foot in Hard Maple (set of 4)| www.osbornewood.com


Dec 12 | Kreg Pocket-Hole Jig 720 Pro| www.kregtool.com


Dec 13 | Easy Wood Tools Easy Mirco Tools 3 Piece Set | www.easywoodtools.com


Dec 14 | Kutzall 6″ Half-Round Hand Rasp | www.kutzall.com


Dec 15 | Woodpeckers DelVe® Square SS Inch Set with Rack-Its | www.woodpeck.com


Dec 16 | 3M Worktunes Connect Hearing Protector | www.3m.com


Dec 17 | Armor Tool Auto-Jig Pro Pack plus 6″ Face Clamp and 750pc Screw Set | www.armor-tool.com


Dec 18| Woodcraft WoodRiver Bench Router Table| www.woodcraft.com


Dec 19 | Blue Spruce Toolworks Classic Marking Knife | www.bluesprucetoolworks.com


Dec 20 | Kutzall Extreme Shaping Dish (Coarse) | www.kutzall.com


Dec 21 | Senco 1 3/8″ 23 Gauge Pinner | www.senco.com


Dec 22 | MPower Tools Side By Side Diamond Stone | www.mpower-tools.com


Dec 23 | Armor Tool Butcher Block Dog Table (Plus Deluxe Dog Clamp Package with Casters) | www.armor-tool.com


Dec 24 | Wagner Meters Orion 950 Smart Pinless Wood Moisture Meter | www.wagnermeters.com


Dec 25 | Woodpeckers Adjustable Track Square in a Systainer Case | www.woodpeck.com


Dec 26 | Titebond III Premium Glue | www.titebond.com


Dec 27 | LumberJack Tools Commercial Master Kit | www.lumberjacktools.com


Dec 28 | ISOtunes Pro Aware | www.isotunes.com


Dec 29 | Ultra-ShearTM by Woodpeckers® Set of 3 Full Size Woodturning Tools | www.woodpeck.com


Dec 30 | Uneeda EKASAND Electric 5″ Random Orbital Sander | www.uneeda.com


Dec 31 | Grand Prize: PantoRouter ALL-IN Package | www.pantorouter.com


Product Recommendations

Here are some supplies and tools we find essential in our everyday work around the shop. We may receive a commission from sales referred by our links; however, we have carefully selected these products for their usefulness and quality.

Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment

0

Start typing and press Enter to search