In Feature Articles

We may receive a commission when you use our affiliate links. However, this does not impact our recommendations.

Welcome to the December to Remember 2020 Sweepstakes!

To celebrate the holiday season, Popular Woodworking  and its sponsors are giving away a prize a day throughout December. To earn your chance, enter below, and come back each day for additional entry opportunities for each day’s prize. All entrants will qualify for the Grand Prize: an Armor Tool The Auto-Jig with 800 count coarse and fine thread screw sets + 54″ x 25″ Butcher Block Table including Deluxe Clamping Package with casters + Two 3″ & Two 6″ Face Clamps, two 3″ & Two 6″ Multi-Purpose Clamps 3″ & 6″ Bench/Drill Press Clamp +3 Piece Automatic Plier Set.

2020 December to Remember

NOV 25 | Knew Concepts 6.5″ Coping Saw | www.knewconcepts.com


NOV 26 | FujiSpray The Mini-Mite 3 PLATINUMTM Model | www.fujispray.com


 

NOV 27 | Triton Tools TSPSP650 – 650W Portable Oscillating Spindle Sander | www.tritontools.com


NOV 28 | Bridge City Tool Works CS-3 CenterScribe | www.bridgecitytools.com


NOV 29 | Bessey 12″ GearKlamps | www.besseytools.com


NOV 30 | Armor Tool Auto-Jig Pocket Hole Sytem Master Pack | www.armor-tool.com


 

DEC 1 | ISOtunes LINK | www.isotunes.com


DEC 2 | Wagner Meters Orion 950 Smart Pinless Wood Moisture Meter | www.wagnermeters.com


DEC 3 | Easy Wood Tools Easy 1/8″ Parting Tool® | www.easywoodtools.com


DEC 4 | Woodpeckers DelVe® Square SS Inch Set with Rack-ItsTM (Includes 6″ and 31/2″ squares) | www.woodpeck.com


DEC 5 | Titebond III Premium Glue | www.titebond.com


DEC 6 | McFeely’s $50 Gift Card | www.mcfeelys.com


DEC 7 | Forest 2 Home Hardwood Sampler Box | www.forest2home.com


DEC 8 | Senco PC1010N One-Gallon Compressor | www.senco.com


DEC 9 | Drill Doctor 750X | www.drilldoctor.com


DEC 10 | Woodpeckers 1281 12″ x 8″ Precision Woodworking Square | www.woodpeck.com


DEC 11 | Klingspor’s Woodworking Shop Rip & Crosscut Combination Blade, 10″ x 50 Teeth | www.woodworkingshop.com


DEC 12 | Steve Wall Lumber Co. 20 Bd. Ft. of Ambrosia Maple | www.walllumber.com


DEC 13 | Armor Tool Butcher Block Dog Table (Plus Deluxe Dog Clamp Package with Casters) | www.armor-tool.com


DEC 14 | Easy Wood Tools Easy Pro Hollower® #1 | www.easywoodtools.com


DEC 15 | Blue Spruce Toolworks Classic Marking Knife (0.032″ Spearpoint Blade, Curly Maple Handle, & Stainless Steel Ferrule) | www.bluesprucetoolworks.com


DEC16| ISOtunes XTRA | www.isotunes.com


DEC 17 | Senco FinishPro 23SXP Pin Nailer | www.senco.com


DEC 18 | M.Power 10117-10079 BAR – FTS KS Bundle | www.m-powertools.com


DEC 19 | Kutzall Extreme Shaping Dish (Very Coarse) | www.kutzall.com


DEC 20 | Woodpeckers Adjustable Track Square in a Systainer Case | www.woodpeck.com


DEC 21 | Triton Tools TMNPL – 3.8A Mini Planer 2 3/8″ | www.tritontools.com


Dec 22 | Work Sharp Tools WS3000 Wood Tool Sharpener | www.worksharptools.com


DEC 23 | Titebond Speed Set Wood Glue | www.titebond.com


DEC 24 | Leigh D4R Pro Dovetail Jig | www.leightools.com


Dec 25 | Bessey K-Body Revo Kit, KRK2440 | www.besseytools.com


DEC 26 | Norton IM313 Sharpening System | www.nortonabrasives.com/en-us


Dec 27 | Bridge City Tool Works HG-4 Honing Guide | www.bridgecitytools.com


DEC 28 | Kutzall 6″ Half-Round Hand Rasp (Coarse) | www.kutzall.com


DEC 29 | Uneeda EKASAND Electric 5″ Random Orbital Sander | www.uneeda.com


DEC 30 | Ultra-ShearTM by Woodpeckers® Set of 3 Full Size Woodturning Tools (Detail, Square, & Round) | www.woodpeck.com



Product Recommendations

Here are some supplies and tools we find essential in our everyday work around the shop. We may receive a commission from sales referred by our links; however, we have carefully selected these products for their usefulness and quality.

Recommended Posts
0

Start typing and press Enter to search